Rete commerciale

Filiale Nord Ovest Valle d\'Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Lombardia esclusa prov. di Mantova
Via dei Missaglia, 97 - Ed. B1
20142 - Milano (MI)
02/8268151 02/89305604 nordovest@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Filiale Nord Est Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto, Emilia Romagna, RSM, prov. di Mantova
Via 2 Giugno 1946, 8
40033 - Casalecchio di Reno (BO)
051/6168511 051/753036 nordest@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Debiasi Toscana e prov. di La Spezia
Via delle Calandre, 17
50041 - Calenzano (FI)
055/8877113 055/8810847 debiasi@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Specialcart Marche, Umbria
Via dell’Industria, 14/A
60020 - Falconara Marittima (AN)
071/9162125 071/9156047 specialcart@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Filiale Lazio Lazio, Abruzzo
Via Laurentina. Km 27
00040 - Pomezia (RM)
06/91968049 06/91968093 lazio@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Biennecart Molise, Campania, Calabria
Via Appia Antica, 47
81020 - San Nicola La Strada (CE)
081/5593230 081/5593229 biennecart@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Sudcart Puglia, Basilicata
Via dei Gladioli, 6 - Z.I. Lotto E3/E4
70026 - Modugno (BA)
080/5315686 081/5593229 sudcart@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Mameli Sardegna
Strada Statale 131, Km 5,5
09032 - Assemini (CA)
070/948013 070/948112 mameli@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli
Agenzia Naccari Sicilia
Via Giuseppe Giusti, 2
90144 - Palermo (PA)
091/347420 091/6263386 naccari@burgodistribuzione.com
Dettagli